Film Talk: Dirty Harry
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Fri Aug 2 at 06:00 PM


Alfresco! Fridays: Radio la Chusma
Arts Festival Plaza
Fri Aug 2 at 06:00 PM


Rita Moreno Reception, Reading and Book Signing
El Paso Community Foundation
Fri Aug 2 at 04:30 PM


Film Talk: The Graduate
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Sat Aug 3 at 06:00 PM


Concert: The Royalty
Arts Festival Plaza
Sat Aug 3 at 07:00 PM


Rita Moreno Book Signing
El Paso Community Foundation
Sat Aug 3 at 01:00 PM


Film Talk: Sunrise: A Song of Two Humans
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Sun Aug 4 at 06:00 PM


Film Talk: Citizen Kane
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Mon Aug 5 at 06:00 PM


Film Talk: Ben-Hur
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Tue Aug 6 at 05:00 PM


Film Talk: The Sound of Music
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Wed Aug 7 at 05:30 PM


Pass Holder Reception With Angela Cartwright
El Paso Community Foundation
Wed Aug 7 at 05:00 PM


Film Talk: Close Encounters of the Third Kind
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Thu Aug 8 at 06:00 PM


Film Talk: Meet Me in St. Louis
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Fri Aug 9 at 06:00 PM


Alfresco! Fridays: Windy City
Arts Festival Plaza
Fri Aug 9 at 06:00 PM


Texas Film Round-up
MacGuire Hall, Plaza Theatre
Fri Aug 9 at 12:00 PM


Concert: Sorry About Your Sister
Arts Festival Plaza
Sat Aug 10 at 07:00 PM


Film Talk: Sweet Smell of Success
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Sat Aug 10 at 06:00 PM


Margaret O'Brien: Charity Autograph Signing
Camino Real Plaza Classic Lounge
Sat Aug 10 at 01:00 PM


Texas Film Round-up
MacGuire Hall, Plaza Theatre
Sat Aug 10 at 12:00 PM


Film Talk: The Thief of Bagdad
Camino Real's Dome Bar
Sun Aug 11 at 06:00 PM


Productivity Tools for Indie Filmmakers
El Paso Community Foundation
Sun Aug 11 at 10:30 AM


Texas Film Round-up
MacGuire Hall, Plaza Theatre
Sun Aug 11 at 12:00 PM